Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.
Home » , » Swashbuckle siapkan rilis album terbaru We Hate the Sea EP!

Swashbuckle siapkan rilis album terbaru We Hate the Sea EP!

Written By Folk Metal Indonesia on Jumat, 04 Juli 2014 | 17.28

Sudah lama 4 tahun band death/thrash metal nuansa pirate ini Swashbuckle sejak albumnya "Crime Always Pays..." rilis tahun 2010. Kali ini mereka siap rilis album EP terbaru berjudul "We Hate the Sea EP" dalam format 7" vinyl oleh label Get This Right Records menjadwalkannya tanggal 5 Agustus 2014 untuk perilisannya. Dari official Facebooknya, Swashbuckle mengatakan:"Piratical New Update: Good news suckers! We're releasing a 4 song 7"/EP entitled "We Hate The Sea EP". Our good friends atGet This Right Records were kind (read: dumb) enough to put 4 brand new 'Buckle tracks on sweet vinyl frisbees for all you jerks who've been asking about new material.  These new songs are going to punctuate all your mothers sentences. Hard. You can preorder the "We Hate The Sea EP" 7" here:
Physical copy - www.coldcutsmerch.com/gtrr
Digital copy - http://getthisrightrecords.bandcamp.com/

Tracklist pada album "We Hate the Sea EP":
1. I Hate the Sea (And Everything In It)
2. Beer Goggles
3. Poop Deck Toilet Wreck
4. Slaughter on International Waters

Like/follow mereka di:
Swashbuckle @ Facebook
Swashbuckle @ Twitter
Swashbuckle @ YouTube

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar